Meet Our Staff


Administration

Aisyah Sofyan, S.E.

Head of Administration Division

 Contact   X
 Office 2nd Floor Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology Building

Tara Zalma Harahap, S.E.

Dean's Secretary

Contact   taraharahap@usu.ac.id
Office 2st Floor Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology Building

Dibya Wicitra, S.Kom

Faculty Administrative Staff

Contact   dibya.wicitra@usu.ac.id
Office 1st Floor Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology Building

Human Resources and Finance

Halida Happy, S.H.

Head of Human Resources and Finance Division

Contact   halidaheppy@usu.ac.id
Office  3rd Floor Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology Building

Siti Dinda Wirda Atiqah, S.E.

Finance Staff

Contact   siti.dinda@usu.ac.id
Office  3rd Floor Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology Building

Zulham, S.E.

General Affairs and Assets Staff

Contact   zulham@usu.ac.id
Office  1st Floor Technical Information Building

Pranoto, S.E.

Finance Staff

Contact  pranoto@usu.ac.id
Office 3rd Floor Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology Building

Cut Rosmani, S.E.

Human Resource Staff

Contact   cut@usu.ac.id
Office  1st 1st Floor Technical Information Building

Maya Sofhia, S.Kom., M.Kom.

Human Resource Staff

Contact  cibebe.maia@usu.ac.id
Office 3rd Floor Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology Building

Widya Sari Akriyani, S.Si.

Finance Staff

Contact  widya.sari@usu.ac.id
Office 3rd Floor Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology Building

Academic

Sahlel, S.Si

Head of Academic Divison

Contact   sahlel@usu.ac.id
Office 1st Floor Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology Building

Ismah Husna Lubis, S.Kom.

Head of Student Affair and Alumni

Contact   ismahhusnahlubis@usu.ac.id
Office 1st Floor Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology Building

Eka Fitrianingsih, S.S.

Academic Staff

Contact   eka.fitrianingsih@usu.ac.id
Office  1st Floor Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology Building

Mardian, S.Kom.

Academic Staff

Contact   mardian@usu.ac.id
Office  2nd Floor Information Technology Building

Rahmawati, S.Kom.

Academic Staff

Contact   rahmawati@usu.ac.id
Office  1st Floor Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology Building

Prihatin Nestri, S.Kom.

Academic Staff

Contact   prihatin.nestri@usu.ac.id
Office  1st Floor Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology Building

Syahraini Syahril, A.Md.

Academic Staff

Contact   syahraini.syahril@usu.ac.id
Office  2nd Floor Computer Science Building

Nasriatul Umi Nst, A.Md.

Academic Staff

Contact   nasriatul.umi.nasution@usu.ac.id
Office  1st Floor Technical Information Building

Mulia Zakie, S.E.

General Affairs and Assets Staff

Contact   muliazakie@usu.ac.id
Office  1st Floor Technical Information Building

Delima Harahap, S.Kom.

Academic Staff

Contact   delima.harahap@usu.ac.id
Office  1st Floor Data Science and Artificial Intelligent Building

Erwin, S.Kom.

Academic Staff

Contact   erwin.ilkom@usu.ac.id
Office  1st Floor Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology Building

Rhama Permadi Ahmad, S.Kom.

Academic Staff

Contact   rhamapermadi@usu.ac.id
Office  2nd Floor Information Technology Building

Research, Community Service and Cooperation

Yeni Ekowati

Head of Research, Community Service and Cooperation Divison

Contact   X
Office  3rd Floor Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology Building

Dwi Novika Sari, S.Kom.

Research, Community Service and Cooperation Staff

Contact   dwi.novika.sari@usu.ac.id
Office  3rd Floor Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology Building

Nabila Pindya, S.Kom

Research, Community Service and Cooperation Staff

Contact   nabilapindya@usu.ac.id
Office  3rd Floor Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology Building

General Affairs and Assets

Segar Surya Hartono, S.E.

Head of General Affairs and Assets Division

Contact   segarsurya@usu.ac.id
Office  1st Floor Technical Information Building

Faisal Hamid

General Affairs and Assets Staff

Contact   faisalhlhamid@usu.ac.id
Office  1st Floor Technical Information Building

Fadly Idris, S.E.

Finance Staff

Contact   fadly.idris@usu.ac.id
Office  3rd Floor Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology Building

Abdul Manap Tarigan

Academic Staff

Contact   abdul.manap@usu.ac.id
Office  1st Floor Technical Information Building

Yudha Nugraha Pratama Samosir

General Affairs and Assets Staff

Contact   yudha.nugraha@usu.ac.id
Office  1st Floor Technical Information Building